Bad Taste
Country of Origin:  New Zealand
Production year: 1987
Director: Peter Jackson
Rating: Rating
UPC [Locale]: 3-259190-269095
Running time: 1:28 (88 Min.)
Casetype: Keep Case
Format: PAL, [Color status unset], 1.33:1, Full Frame
DVD-Format: Single-Sided, Single-Layered
Released: August 19, 2002
Collection type: Owned (#1632)
Status: Available
Purchase date: July 30, 2007
Purchase price: Hidden
Review (movie): 0 / 10
Review (video): 0 / 10
Lord Crumb ans his army of aliens have landed on earth. Already a small town has been packed in boxes ready to become the latest taste sensation to hit the galaxy...

Earth's government issue a full-scale alert and unleash their first like of defence 'The Boys' - Derek, Frank, Oz and Barry... Will Lord Crumb succeed in turning the human race into 'Crumbs County Delights'? Or will The Boys stop him?

Find out in one of the funniest cult movies Bad Taste...
DVD Covers
Bad Taste
Bad Taste
 • Profile Contributors
 • Invelos Profile Links
 • US IMDb
Production Studios:
 • WingNut Films
 • New Zealand Film Commission
Media Companies:
 • Universal Pictures
Audio format
English  Dolby Digital 2-Channel Stereo
# Description A B DS DL A DL B
1Main Feature
 • Scene Access
Peter Jackson....Director
Peter Jackson....Writer
Peter Jackson....Producer
Film Editing
Peter Jackson....Film Editor
Jamie Selkirk....Film Editor
Michelle Scullion....Composer
Mike Minett....Song Writer
Dave Hamilton....Song Writer
Brent Burge....Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jamie Selkirk....Sound Editor
Kit Rollings....Sound Editor
Ken Saville....Sound
Terry Potter....Ozzy / 3rd Class Alien
Pete O'Herne....Barry / 3rd Class Alien
Craig Smith....Giles / 3rd Class Alien
Mike Minett....Frank / 3rd Class Alien
Peter Jackson....Derek/Robert
Doug Wren....Alien Leader
Dean Lawrie....Alien Leader SPFX Double/3rd Class Alien
Peter Vere-Jones....Alien Leader's Voice
3rd Class Aliens
Ken Hammon
Robin Griggs
Michael Gooch
Peter Gooch
Laurie Yarrall
Shane Yarrall
Philip Lamey
Costa Botes
Graham Butcher
Bob Haliburton
Andrew McKay
Clive Haywood
John McTavish
John Nelson
Graham Nesbitt
Steven Smith
John Logan Jnr.
Matt Noonan
Cameron Chittock
Ray Battersby
Mike Appleby
Peter Appleby
Mike Kane
Robert Johnston
Scott Bradshaw
Mark Lamey
Giles Forrest
Grant Taylor
Carol Taylor
Dean Taylor
Kim Taylor
Dave Hamilton
Jock Fyfe
Tony Hiles
John Ruby
Kerry Underhill
Robin Watene
Garry Brown
Mark Jackson
Peter Henderson
Janine Riely
Margaret Byford